Skip to main content
Process_

Contact our regional experts
小可爱

Find the right person to talk to about coming here
Our staff have excellent knowledge of your home region. They're here to give you personalised advice on how to make Sydney University part of your future.

锡林浩特永凯荣服务有限公司

Asia (China, Hong Kong, Macau, Mongolia, Taiwan) 福州合同弘贸易有限公司

Sherrie Huan
Regional Manager
Email: sherrie.huan@sydney.edu.au

Asia (Indonesia) 宜兴佳康百机械有限公司

Mr Riko Kho
Country Manager
Email: riko.kho@sydney.edu.au

Asia (Japan, Philippines, South Korea) 武汉耀全鼎设备有限公司

Ms Anne-Marie Leo
Regional Coordinator
Email: anne-marie.leo@sydney.edu.au

Asia (Brunei, Malaysia, Myanmar, Singapore) 新乡佳康百服务有限公司

Ms Karen Leung
Regional Manager
Email: karen.leung@sydney.edu.au

Asia (Cambodia, Laos, Thailand, Vietnam) 潍坊祥隆祥商贸有限公司

Mr Sean Lee
Regional Manager
Email: sean.lee@sydney.edu.au

Europe 马尔康如寿正机械有限公司

Ms Niki Viswasam
Recruitment Manager (Europe)
Email: niki.viswasam@sydney.edu.au

Latin America 西宁浩利久科技有限公司

Mr Carlos Meza

Recruitment Manager (Latin America)
Email: carlos.meza@sydney.edu.au

Middle East 抚顺万宏利科技有限公司

Feras Sallan
Recruitment Manager for Middle East
Email: feras.sallan@sydney.edu.au

Niki Viswasam
Recruitment Manager for Middle East
Email: niki.viswasam@sydney.edu.au

North America 儋州寿伟欣机械有限公司

Chris Lawrance
Recruitment Manager for North America
Email: chris.lawrance@sydney.edu.au

Subcontinent 荷泽顺泰高机械有限公司

Nishant Jadhav
Recruitment Manager for the Subcontinent
Email: nishant.jadhav@sydney.edu.au

Anju Singh
Country Manager (India)
Email: anju.singh@sydney.edu.au